Malden YMCA

Contact Us

The Malden YMCA staff are available to help you. For your convenience, please refer to the following listing for department contacts.

Debbie Amaral 
Chief Executive Officer
damaral@ymcamalden.org
781-321-0073
RoseMarie Anastasiades Stephanie Burke, CPA
Aquatics Director Chief Strategic Officer
ranastasiades@ymcamalden.org sburke@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 214 781-851-4458
Beth Cameron  Cait Cordaro
Director of Youth Development SACC Program Administrator
bcameron@ymcamalden.org ccordaro@ymcamalden.org 
781-324-7680 ext. 231 781-324-7680 ext. 227
Carissa Contreras Ann Doucette
Youth & Family Coordinator Director of Staff Development
ccontreras@ymcamalden.org
adoucette@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext 266 781-324-7680 ext. 218
   
Crissy Jache Javier Lozada
Senior Director of Member Operations Music Director
cjache@ymcamalden.org jlozada@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext.233 781-661-8570
   
Devin Mallard Caitlin Middaugh
SACC Site Coordinator Sr. Director of Community Outreach
dmallard@ymcamalden.org cmiddaugh@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext 213 781-324-7680 ext. 243
David Mijares Diego Nascimento
Medford Youth Center Director Director of Healthy Living
dmijares@ymcamalden.org dnascimento@ymcamalden.org
781-391-9619 781-324-7680 ext. 238
   
Michelle Rosa Tristan Ryan
Director of Early Learning School Age Coordinator/Camp Director
mrosa@ymcamalden.org tryan@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 225 781-324-7680 ext. 227
Mike Sabbio  Camay Tan, CPA
Facility & Property Director  Chief Financial Officer
msabbio@ymcamalden.org  ctan@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 241  781-324-7680 ext. 215

 

Address: 99 Dartmouth Street, Malden, MA 02148  •  Phone: (781) 324-7680  •  Fax: (781) 324-7856
Serving Everett, Malden and Medford.

News & Events

supportedby uw