Malden YMCA

Contact Us

The Malden YMCA staff are available to help you. For your convenience, please refer to the following listing for department contacts.

Debbie Amaral   
Chief Executive Officer  
damaral@ymcamalden.org  
781-324-7680 ext. 245  
   
Rose Alvarado RoseMarie Anastasiades
Case Manager Aquatics Director
ralvarado@ymcamalden.org ranastasiades@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 230 781-324-7680 ext. 214
   
Caitlin Boese Darryl Bullock
Director of Youth & Family Services SACC Site Coordinator
cboese@ymcamalden.org dbullock@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext.243 781-324-7680 ext. 227
   
Beth Cameron  Ann Carozza
Director of Youth Development Director of Staff Development
bcameron@ymcamalden.org acarozza@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 231 781-324-7680 ext. 218
   
Carissa Contreras Dana Cruikshank
Youth and Family Program Coordinator Transportation Director
ccontreras@ymcamalden.org dcruikshank@ymcamalden.org
  781-324-7680 ext. 223
   
Gregg Ellenberg Crissy Jache
Director of Community Development Director of Member Operations
gellenberg@ymcamalden.org cjache@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 233 781-324-7680 ext. 233
   
Frank Molis Janice Naimy
Director of Social Responsibility Sr. Director of Health Innovations
fmolis@ymcamalden.org jnaimy@ymamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 232 781-324-7680 ext. 212
   
Diego Nascimento Xenia Pantos
Director of Healthy Living  Adventure Coordinator
dnascimento@ymcamalden.org xpantos@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 238 781-324-7680 ext. 232
   
Michelle Rosa Mike Sabbio
Director of Early Learning Facility & Property Director
mrosa@ymcamalden.org msabbio@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 225 781-324-7680 ext. 241
   
Camay Tan Beth Tilley
Chief Financial Officer Chief Impact Officer
ctan@ymcamalden.org btilley@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 215 781-324-7680 ext. 226

Address: 99 Dartmouth Street, Malden, MA 02148  •  Phone: (781) 324-7680  •  Fax: (781) 324-7856
Serving Everett, Malden and Medford.