Malden YMCA

Contact Us

The Malden YMCA staff are available to help you. For your convenience, please refer to the following listing for department contacts.

Debbie Amaral   
Chief Executive Officer  
damaral@ymcamalden.org  
781-324-7680 ext. 245  
   
RoseMarie Anastasiades Darryl Bullock
Aquatics Director SACC Site Coordinator
ranastasiades@ymcamalden.org dbullock@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 214 781-324-7680 ext. 227
   
Beth Cameron  Ann Carozza
Director of Youth Development Director of Staff Development
bcameron@ymcamalden.org acarozza@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 231 781-324-7680 ext. 218
   
Carissa Contreras Gregg Ellenberg
Youth and Family Program Coordinator Director of Community Development
ccontreras@ymcamalden.org gellenberg@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext 266 781-324-7680 ext. 233
   
Crissy Jache Jean Jospeh
Director of Member Operations Transportation Director
cjache@ymcamalden.org   
781-324-7680 ext. 233 781-324-7680 ext. 223
   
Caitlin Middaugh Frank Molis
Senior Program Director Director of Social Responsibility
cmiddaugh@ymcamalden.org fmolis@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext.243 781-324-7680 ext. 232
   
Janice Naimy Diego Nascimento
Sr. Director of Community Health Director of Healthy Living 
jnaimy@ymamalden.org dnascimento@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 212 781-324-7680 ext. 238
   
Ogo Ngobidi Michelle Rosa
Case Manager Director of Early Learning
ONgobidi@ymcamalden.org mrosa@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 230 781-324-7680 ext. 225
   
Mike Sabbio Camay Tan
Facility & Property Director Chief Financial Officer
msabbio@ymcamalden.org ctan@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 241 781-324-7680 ext. 215
   
Beth Tilley  
Chief Impact Officer  
btilley@ymcamalden.org  
781-324-7680 ext. 281  

Address: 99 Dartmouth Street, Malden, MA 02148  •  Phone: (781) 324-7680  •  Fax: (781) 324-7856
Serving Everett, Malden and Medford.