Malden YMCA

Contact Us

The Malden YMCA staff are available to help you. For your convenience, please refer to the following listing for department contacts.

Debbie Amaral   
Chief Executive Officer  
damaral@ymcamalden.org  
781-324-7680 ext. 245  
   
Rosa Alvarado RoseMarie Anastasiades
Case Manager Aquatics Director
ralvarado@ymcamalden.org ranastasiades@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 230 781-324-7680 ext. 214
   
Caitlin Boese Darryl Bullock
Senior Program Director SACC Site Coordinator
cboese@ymcamalden.org dbullock@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext.243 781-324-7680 ext. 227
   
Beth Cameron  Ann Carozza
Director of Youth Development Director of Staff Development
bcameron@ymcamalden.org acarozza@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 231 781-324-7680 ext. 218
   
Dana Cruikshank Kristin Cruikshank
Transportation Director SACC Site Coordinator 
dcruikshank@ymcamalden.org kcruikshank@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 223 781-324-7680 ext. 213
   
Martin Dubovic Gregg Ellenberg
Director of Healthy Living  Director of Community Development
mdubovic@ymcamalden.org gellenberg@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 238 781-324-7680 ext. 233
   
Crissy Jache Jessica McGrath
Director of Member Operations Director of Early Learning
cjache@ymcamalden.org  jmcgrath@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 233 781-324-7680 ext. 225
   
Frank Molis Tamieka Peralta
Director of Social Responsibility Member Service Director & Party Rentals
fmolis@ymcamalden.org tperalta@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 232 781-324-7680 ext. 212
   
Xenia Pantos Mike Sabbio
Adventure Coordinator Facility & Property Director
xpantos@ymcamalden.org msabbio@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 232 781-324-7680 ext. 241
   
Camay Tan Beth Tilley
Chief Financial Officer Chief Impact Officer
ctan@ymcamalden.org btilley@ymcamalden.org
781-324-7680 ext. 215 781-324-7680 ext. 226

Address: 99 Dartmouth Street, Malden, MA 02148  •  Phone: (781) 324-7680  •  Fax: (781) 324-7856
Serving Everett, Malden and Medford.

News & Events

Red Sox Yankee Raffle

Buy your tickets here:

 

Tickets

supportedby uw